دراجات مع هذه التكنولوجيا

دراجة أف أكس 3 ديسك هي دراجة هجين متعددة الاستخدامات مصممة لتحقيق أداء ممتاز وراحة وفائدة كبيرة. تتميز بنظام تغيير السرعات 1x الفعال، وشوكة كاربونية، وهيكل خفيف الوزن مصنوع من الألومنيوم. مزودة أيضاً بفرامل ديسك قوية توفر قوة توقف موثوقة في جميع أنواع الطقس.
سعر عادي
3,201.60 SR
سعر عادي
4,002.00 SR
سعر البيع
3,201.60 SR
Save 800.40 SR
إضافة سريعة
اغلاق
اغلاق
أف أكس 3 ديسك هي دراجة هجينة متعددة الاستخدامات مصممة لتوفير أقصى قدر من الراحة والكفاءة. تحتوي على هيكل من الألومنيوم خفيف الوزن، وشوكة من الكاربون، ونظام نقل الحركة 1x، وفرامل ديسك قوية يمكن أن تتوقف في أي نوع من الطقس. مما يجعلها جاهزة...
سعر عادي
3,201.60 SR
سعر عادي
4,002.00 SR
سعر البيع
3,201.60 SR
Save 800.40 SR
إضافة سريعة
اغلاق
اغلاق
دول سبورت 2 عبارة عن دراجة هجينة تعمل بشكل ممتاز  في مجموعة متنوعة من الظروف. إنها توفر قيادة متسقة وفعالة بفضل هيكلها خفيف الوزن و فراملها الديسك الهيدروليكية القوية. مع نظام دفع آمن بـ 9 سرعات. بالإضافة إلى العجلات والإطارات العريضة التي تمتص المطبات...
سعر عادي
2,723.20 SR
سعر عادي
3,404.00 SR
سعر البيع
2,723.20 SR
Save 680.80 SR
إضافة سريعة
اغلاق
اغلاق
تعد مارلين 6 الدراجة المثالية لتطوير مهاراتك على الممرات الجبلية. حيث إن هندسة الإطار الأكثر مرونة تجعل من السهل السيطرة عليها عند الهبوط بينما تعمل شوكة المساعدين على تنعيم المسارات الصخرية. وتسهل الحوامل والمساند المدمجة إضافة الملحقات إلى هذه الدراجة متعددة الاستخدامات.
سعر عادي
3,284.40 SR
سعر عادي
3,864.00 SR
سعر البيع
3,284.40 SR
Save 579.60 SR
إضافة سريعة
اغلاق
أبلغني عند توفرها
أبلغني عند توفرها
اغلاق
أبلغني عند توفرها
أبلغني عند توفرها
تعد مارلين 6 الدراجة المثالية لتطوير مهاراتك على الممرات الجبلية. حيث إن هندسة الإطار الأكثر مرونة تجعل من السهل السيطرة عليها عند الهبوط بينما تعمل شوكة المساعدين على تنعيم المسارات الصخرية. وتسهل الحوامل والمساند المدمجة إضافة الملحقات إلى هذه الدراجة متعددة الاستخدامات.
سعر عادي
3,284.40 SR
سعر عادي
3,864.00 SR
سعر البيع
3,284.40 SR
Save 579.60 SR
إضافة سريعة
اغلاق
أبلغني عند توفرها
اغلاق
أبلغني عند توفرها
تعد دراجة روسكو 6 نقطة انطلاق ممتازة لراكبي الدراجات الجدد بفضل الشوكة الهوائية التي يبلغ طولها 140 مم والتي يمكنها امتصاص المطبات بسهولة، فإنها تجعل الركوب ممتعا وأكثر ثقة من خلال توفير تحكم أسهل بالدراجة على المسارات الصخرية والمسار الفردي المتعرج مع تصميم هيكلها...
سعر عادي
4,320.55 SR
سعر عادي
5,083.00 SR
سعر البيع
4,320.55 SR
Save 762.45 SR
إضافة سريعة
اغلاق
اغلاق
تعد دراجة روسكو 6 نقطة انطلاق ممتازة لراكبي الدراجات الجدد بفضل الشوكة الهوائية التي يبلغ طولها 140 مم والتي يمكنها امتصاص المطبات بسهولة، فإنها تجعل الركوب ممتعا وأكثر ثقة من خلال توفير تحكم أسهل بالدراجة على المسارات الصخرية والمسار الفردي المتعرج مع تصميم هيكلها...
سعر عادي
4,320.55 SR
سعر عادي
5,083.00 SR
سعر البيع
4,320.55 SR
Save 762.45 SR

تقنيات أخرى

حذاء الطريق الجديد تمامًا الذي يحمل العلامة التجارية Trek
ضوء دراجة تريك كار باك أدار الجديد كليًا
تقنية التحول LINKGLIDE

Bikes with this technology

The FX 3 is a multi hybrid bike with excellent performance, comfort, and utility in mind. It has a 1x drivetrain for effective gear shifting, a carbon fork, and a lightweight aluminum frame. With strong disc brakes that provide dependable stopping in any weather.
Regular price
3,201.60 SR
Regular price
4,002.00 SR
Sale price
3,201.60 SR
Save 800.40 SR
  • Galactic Grey
  • Hex Blue
More sizes available
Quick Add
Close
Close
The FX 3 is a multifunction hybrid bike designed to deliver maximum utility, comfort, and efficiency. It has an aluminum frame that is lightweight, a carbon fork, a 1x drivetrain, and strong disc brakes that can stop in any kind of weather. Making it...
Regular price
3,201.60 SR
Regular price
4,002.00 SR
Sale price
3,201.60 SR
Save 800.40 SR
  • Crimson
  • Era White
More sizes available
Quick Add
Close
Close
The Dual Sport 2 is a hybrid bike that performs well in a variety of conditions. It provides a consistent and efficient ride thanks to its lightweight frame, strong hydraulic disc brakes, and 9-speed safe transfer. Also the wide wheels and tires that easily...
Regular price
2,723.20 SR
Regular price
3,404.00 SR
Sale price
2,723.20 SR
Save 680.80 SR
  • Keswick
  • Lava
  • Lithium Grey
More sizes available
Quick Add
Close
Close
The Marlin 6 is a great option if you want to boost your trial skills. Its upgraded suspension fork smoothes out rocky tracks, and the more flexible frame geometry makes it simpler to manage on descents. This versatile bike's in-built rack and kickstand attachments...
Regular price
3,284.40 SR
Regular price
3,864.00 SR
Sale price
3,284.40 SR
Save 579.60 SR
  • Lava
  • Miami Green to Dark Aquatic Fade
  • Rage Red to Deep Dark Blue Fade
More sizes available
Quick Add
Close
Notify me
Notify me
Notify me
Notify me
Notify me
Notify me
Notify me
Close
Notify me
Notify me
Notify me
Notify me
Notify me
Notify me
Notify me
The Marlin 6 is a great option if you want to boost your trial skills. Its upgraded suspension fork smoothes out rocky tracks, and the more flexible frame geometry makes it simpler to manage on descents. This versatile bike's in-built rack and kickstand attachments...
Regular price
3,284.40 SR
Regular price
3,864.00 SR
Sale price
3,284.40 SR
Save 579.60 SR
  • Galactic Grey to Lithium Grey Fade
More sizes available
Quick Add
Close
Notify me
Notify me
Notify me
Notify me
Notify me
Notify me
Notify me
Close
Notify me
Notify me
Notify me
Notify me
Notify me
Notify me
Notify me
The Roscoe 6 is an excellent starting point for new cyclists. With its 140mm travel air-spring fork that can easily absorb bumps, it makes riding pleasant and enjoyable by offering easier bike control on rocky trails and meandering singletrack with its lively frame design...
Regular price
4,320.55 SR
Regular price
5,083.00 SR
Sale price
4,320.55 SR
Save 762.45 SR
  • Crimson
  • Matte Keswick
More sizes available
Quick Add
Close
Close
The Roscoe 6 is an excellent starting point for new cyclists. With its 140mm travel air-spring fork that can easily absorb bumps, it makes riding pleasant and enjoyable by offering easier bike control on rocky trails and meandering singletrack with its lively frame design...
Regular price
4,320.55 SR
Regular price
5,083.00 SR
Sale price
4,320.55 SR
Save 762.45 SR
  • Power Surge
More sizes available

Other technologies

All-new Trek-branded road shoes
All-new Trek CarBack adar bike light
LINKGLIDE Shifting Technology